• Net Galley

    Challenge Participant
  • Professional Reader
  • Grab My Button

  • I review for BookLook Bloggers

  • Official Family Christian Blogger

  • Read This First

  • Follow MemawsStuff on WordPress.com
  • Visit Me On Facebook

  • One Thousand Gifts Mobile App

    one thousand gifts app

  • Member of The Internet Defense League

Best Hot Sauce Ever

when I was in school, we HAD to take 2 sciences.  State Texas said we did.  Yes, only two!

I took Physical Science one year then took Biology.

I hated everything about my Biology class, the subject matter, (pun intended) dissecting, experiments, the time of the class (right after lunch) blech., can you imagine.  eating lunch, then going to dissect a frog.,

Everything that is but my teacher.  Mr. Larry Chambless

He was an incredible teacher.  Funny, quiet, reserved, Christian.

I never really realized what a great teacher he was till I was out of his classroom.

He also made the BEST hot sauce I’ve ever had.

Mr. Chambless’ Salsa recipe1 32oz Hunts Tomato Sauce

2 – 16oz stewed tomatoes

Small Cilantro Bunch

2 tbsp minced garlic

1/2 medium onion

2-4 pickled jalapenos

1/2 tsp salt

1/2 tsp sugar

1/2 tsp cumin

1/4 tsp pepper

Blend ingredients together. Enjoy.

imagesTry it!!!  You will love it!!

Talk to me!!!